Minister Louis Farrakhan, leader of the Nation of Islam, holds a copy of the Quran while speaking at a press conference at Mosque Maryam on March 31, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Scott Olson/Getty Images)

Have a question for the Honorable Louis Farrakhan? Just hash tag #AskFarrakhan.

The Nation of Islam leader is set for a live question and answer session on Wednesday when he engages Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube users in his first ever social media town hall meeting.

theGrio: Louis Farrakhan slams Obama’s stance on gay marriage

A press release from Minister Farrakhan’s website announced that the town hall meeting, scheduled for two hours, will stream live starting at 7:00 p.m. central time (5:00 p.m PST, 8:00pm ET).

The minister will be welcoming questions from a  variety of topics including, but not limited to, the presidential race, youth, education, media, religion and hip-hop.

Follow Abdul Sada on Twitter.