Justin Timberlake took to his Twitter account last night to give fans their first look at his upcoming album’s cover and track list.

The album, entitled The 20/20 Experience, is set to drop on March 19.

Highly anticipated, the album already contains the Billboard hit “Suit and Tie.”

At the Super Bowl pre-show Timberlake debuted two more new songs, “Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl.”

All three songs released so far made the 10-track play list.

The 20/20 Experience marks Timberlake’s first album release since 2007.

JT track list

Follow Carrie Healey on Twitter @CarrieHeals