SANTA CLARA, Calif. (AP) — Beyonce is working overtime this weekend: After releasing a new song Saturday and performing at the Super Bowl on Sunday, she’s announced a new stadium tour.

The Grammy-winning singer announced her 2016 Formation World Tour in a commercial after she performed at the halftime show with Bruno Mars and Coldplay. The tour will kick off April 27 in Miami and the diva will perform shows in North America and Europe. The tour wraps on July 31 in Brussels.

Pre-sale tickets for American Express cardholders go on sale Tuesday; tickets for general public will be available Feb. 15.

formation avatarTour dates are as follow:

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

EUROPE:
Tue. June 28    Sunderland, UK    Stadium of Light    Tue. Feb. 16
Thu. June 30    Cardiff, UK    Millennium Stadium    Tue. Feb. 16
Sat. July 2    London, UK    Wembley Stadium    Tue. Feb. 16
Tue. July 5    Manchester, UK    Emirates Old Trafford    Tue. Feb. 16
Thu. July 7    Glasgow, UK    Hampden Park    Tue. Feb. 16
Sat. July 9    Dublin, IE    Croke Park    Mon. Feb. 15
Tue. July 12    Dusseldorf, DE    Esprit Arena    Mon. Feb. 22
Thu. July 14    Zurich, CH    Letzigrund    Mon. Feb. 22
Sat. July 16    Amsterdam, NE    Arena    Mon. Feb. 15
Mon. July 18    Milan, IT    Stadio San Siro    Mon. Feb. 15
Thu. July 21    Paris, FR    Stade de France    Mon. Feb. 15
Sun. July 24    Copenhagen, DK    Parken    Mon. Feb. 22
Tue. July 26    Stockholm, SE    Friends Arena    Mon. Feb. 15
Fri. July 29    Frankfurt, DE    Commerzbank Arena    Mon. Feb. 22
Sun. July 31    Brussels, BE    Roi Boudoin    Mon. Feb. 22

The singer was last on a stadium tour — the On the Run Tour with husband Jay Z — in 2014, a year after she headlined the Super Bowl halftime show in New Orleans. Sunday’s halftime performance included Beyonce’s new song, “Formation,” released Saturday causing Internet frenzy.

Copyright 2016 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.